HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holidays 2017

New Year’s Day Observed
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Christmas Day
Christmas Holiday

Holidays 2018

New Year’s Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Holiday
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day

Date

Monday, January 2
Friday, April 14
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, December 25
Tuesday, December 26

Date

Monday, January 1
Friday, March 30
Monday, May 28
Wednesday, July 4
Monday, September 3
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25